Starting at the end of the month, I will begin having short stories for sale on Amazon, as well as novels shortly thereafter. I’m using the Amazon Direct to Kindle distribution service platform to self publish my stories, and I have a lot of stories! 

Short stories will usually cost between $.99-$1.50; novels will be more obviously. My publishing company, Burning Suns Fiction Publishing Company, will be the publisher and my pseudonym Macly Phoenix will be the author of most of the stories, I do have many a pseudonyms though!

I will post links once I’ve published a book and it hits the market. They will of course all be in eBook form, no physical print for now.

Thank you all and I hope many of you will take the time to check out my work!
-Matt Acly (Macly Phoenix)


   

     

