Pics from Key West vacation…
  
  Beautiful island sunset

 
   
 

another sunset shot
  
look at that water
    
  
call me
  
 
 
what the fuck?!?!
  
motor boating
  
chillin with my lifeless buddy
  
at mile 0
  
this guy
  
found me a date!
 
 
getting to the top killed my out of shape legs lol
  
    
the red roofed house in the distance is the southern most house on the island, and in the U.S.
    
that view, breathtaking
   
 
Ernest Hemingway’s house
  
    
    
  
lots of cats live here
  
  
cat house
  
    
  
badass pool
  
    
used by the man himself
    
 
 
Marlins vs Pirates, Marlins Park, Miami
  
    
Miami Skyline
  
Miami Skyline #2
  
    
    
  
Ichiro
  
Ichiro bunting with a hottie in front of me
    
    
these girls right here
  
twas an awesome stadium
  
  
cheers!

   

Was quite a good time!

