Through the Fire

Into the mind of Macly Phoenix

The Dark Hero Story

Dark Hero is the name of the 3 part saga I’m writing. Right now, while I work on the first draft, I post each chapter or chapter part here on Through the Fire. They are obviously the shortened versions of what they will eventually look like.

The first book is titled:
Dark Hero: The Darkness Within

Second book title:
Dark Hero II: Nightmares of a Darkened Phoenix

Third book title:
Dark Hero III: In the Dark Corner of the Mind

I look forward to continuing this project and in the not too distant future; get it all published.

Enjoy the first draft portions of The Darkness Within!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: